Uncategorized

Why I’m Doing This

I’ve always wanted to write a blog.

Actually, I started one freshman year of high school and let’s just forget that ever happened…

But here, this isn’t for anyone else. This is for me.

I want to get personal, I want to unpack my struggles, my rises and falls, and put them down on paper, make sense of the world God has given me.

It’s a world full of chronic illness and confusion, but it is also a world of beauty and self-discovery.

So I hope I can help some of you experiencing what I am, or at least get a glimpse as to what someone else’s life is like.

For more information, check out my About This Blog page.

1 thought on “Why I’m Doing This”

Leave a Reply

